

## Appointments to the York Region Accessibility Advisory Committee for the 2023 to 2026 Term

On February 23, 2023 Regional Council made the following decision:

- 1. Council appoint the following individuals to the York Region Accessibility Advisory Committee for the 2023 to 2026 term:
  - Beverley Barra-Berger
  - Cheryl Davies
  - Robert DiGiovanni
  - Steve Foglia
  - Lindsey Gold
  - Lilian Hulme-Smith
  - Bryan Keshen
  - Karla Malsi
  - Ahsan Musavi
  - Vito Spatafora
  - Angelo Tocco
  - Scott Wollin
- 2. The Regional Clerk circulate this report to local municipalities, the York Region Accessibility Advisory Committee, and York Regional Police Services Board for information.