Appendix B

_

List of Cities participating in the DCCP project

- 1. City of Brampton, Ontario
- 2. County of Brant, Ontario
- 3. City of Charlottetown, ,PEI
- 4. City of Corner Brook, Newfoundland and Labrador
- 5. City of Edmonton, Alberta
- 6. City of Greater Sudbury, Ontario
- 7. City of Kitchener, Ontario
- 8. City of Markham, Ontario
- 9. City of Mount Pearl, Newfoundland and Labrador
- 10. Town of Richmond Hill, Ontario
- 11. City of Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
- 12. City of Selkirk, Manitoba
- 13. City of St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador
- 14. City of Waterloo, Ontario
- 15. City of Yellowknife, Northwest Territories